About the Edward Foundation

As the non-profit fundraising arm of Edward Hospital, Edward Foundation’s mission is to help Edward provide the highest quality services, technology, facilities and staff to the communities we serve. And for decades, we’ve been doing just that with the help and generous support of donors like you.

Your support matters

Your support matters now more than ever. With your help, we can ensure Edward continues to offer exceptional care and meet critical needs in our community.

Donate to the Edward Foundation today or call 630-527-3954 for more information.

Learn more about the impact of the Edward Foundation

Board of Trustees

Our volunteer board of directors works closely with the hospital, civic and business leaders, and community organizations, to identify philanthropic opportunities and ensure that your contributions are invested in a meaningful and ethical manner.

Edward Foundation Board of Trustees

  • Scott Berger, M.D., Chairperson
  • Bob Beyer, Vice-Chairperson
  • Mark Anderson
  • Mark Bidlake
  • Julie Chirico
  • Martin Coyne
  • Tom Hardin
  • Leigh-Anne Kazma
  • James Lengemann, M.D.
  • Gail Niermeyer
  • Nancy Nyberg
  • Kristie Ochampaugh
  • Terese Surges
  • Lynda Wehrli

Non-Trustee Committee Members

  • Thomas McGee – Planned Giving Task Force
  • Brett Rentmeester – Major Gifts Cabinet, Planned Giving Task Force
  • Thomas Rossi – Planned Giving Task Force
  • Michael Thiel
  • Rick Thompson – Planned Giving Task Force

Officers

  • Scott Berger, M.D., Chairperson
  • Bob Beyer, Vice-Chairperson
  • Vince Pryor, Treasurer
  • Jason Ogden, Assistant Treasurer
  • Chris Mollet, Secretary

Ex-Officio

  • Pam Davis, System CEO
    Edward-Elmhurst Healthcare

Staff

Meghan Moreno, Executive Director
mmoreno@edward.org
630-527-5956

Eileen Belokin, Major Gifts Manager
ebelokin@edward.org
630-527-3918

Nicole Berger, Manager of Development
nberger@edward.org
630-527-5934

Maggie Graunke, Database Administrator
mgraunke@edward.org
630-527-5187

Renee Peters, Event Specialist
rpeters@edward.org
630-527-3710

Diane Renn, Administrative Assistant
drenn@edward.org
630-527-3954